• Chocolate Lily in the Understorey

EGRCMN Committee

President - Paul Harvey

Vice-President - Robyn Edwards

Treasurer - Annie Pearce

Secretary/Facilitator - Tom Crook


Non-executive Committee Members


Support Team (non-members)

Helen Rose, Finance Officer

Our Partners

Contact the EGRCMN

Tom Crook
EGRCMN Facilitator
156 Macleod St
Bairnsdale, Victoria 3875
Mobile: 0417 557 114
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.